Meet the Staff

The staff team is dedicated to serving, loving and empowering our faith family! To meet or get in contact with a staff member, click the icon below each photo. For general inquiries, please email or call the main office at 503.638.5900.

AllCareEngagement & CommunicationsCommunityExecutive & SupportFacilities & FinanceKids & StudentsMen & WomenWorship

Bill Towne

Lead Pastor

Marc Huchette

Executive Pastor

Kate Schafroth

Executive Coordinator

Jen Gulbrandson

Campus Pastor - Lead Ministries

Mark Began

Campus Pastor - Operations & Care

Tyler Eaton

Engagement Pastor

Daniel Johnson

Students & Middle School Pastor

Jess Littleton

High School Pastor

Dayna Stamnes

Kids Pastor

Nicole Brutosky

Pre-K & Kindergarten Pastor

Hilarie Boswell

Women's Pastor

Donna Huchette

Family Ministry Coordinator

Rhonda Began

Leadership Development Pastor

Jason Cybulski

Men's & Community Pastor

Bill Colton

Care Pastor

Angie McKay

Adult Ministry Coordinator

Zach Gillock

Community & Global Outreach Pastor

Aaron Doerr

Worship Arts Pastor

Joi Hailey

Associate Worship Pastor

Rachel Burch

Director of Communications

Mindy Anderson

Event & Production Coordinator

Margie Turner

Accounting Director

Dawn Schott

Accounting Associate

David Baehler

Technology Manager

Tricia Jones


Becky Harnish

Facility & Event Executive Coordinator

Jim Boling

Maintenance & Landscaping Supervisor

Darrel Knepper

Custodian & Security Supervisor

Richard Stevens


Kimberly Johnson

Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator

Lexie Began

Design & Communications Specialist

Courtney Crist

Operations & Care Coordinator

Abigail O’Brien


Meet the Elder Team

The Elder team exists to shepherd the health and direction of our faith family.

Bill Towne

Lead Pastor

Chuck Easterly

Daniel Hailey

Dave Newbore

Dick de Roover

Marc Huchette

Executive Pastor

Matt Nolan


Michael Stines

Rick Tillman

Troy Farwell